TheHub-Icon.png

TEAM DIRECTORY

Firm: Pickler Companies

Email: dpickler@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: DAP

Extension: 1150

Birthday: October 18

Bio >

President

David Pickler

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: kpickler@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: KEP

Extension: 1168

Birthday: November 3

Bio >

Vice President

Katie Pickler

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: mgainska@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: MTG

Extension: 1151

Birthday: October 31

Bio >

Financial Services Coordinator

Marta Gainska

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: aedmiston@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: AJB

Extension: 1161

Birthday: January 11

Bio >

Portfolio Reporting Coordinator

Anne Borst

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: mskovdal@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: MAS

Extension: 1156

Birthday: November 24

Bio >

Sr. Client Services Administrator

Melissa Skovdal

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: dlittlefield@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: DLL

Extension: 1162

Birthday: November 25

Bio >

Sr. Client Services Administrator

Danielle Littlefield

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: sbutterfield@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: SHB

Extension: 1158

Birthday: February 2

Bio >

Client Services Administrator

Shelby Butterfield

Firm: Pickler Companies

Email: cspann@picklercompanies.com

Initials: LCS

Extension: 1155

Birthday: July 8

Bio >

Chief Branding Officer

Cameron Spann

Firm: Pickler Companies

Email: cwinsett@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: WCW

Extension: 1167

Birthday: November 3

Bio >

Sr. Director of Operations

Cort Winsett

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: emorris@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: EGM

Extension: 1153

Birthday: August 31

Bio >

Receptionist/Communications Assistant

Erin Morris

Firm: The Pickler Law Firm

Email: rhayes@picklerlaw.com

Initials: RAH

Extension: 1163

Birthday: April 13

Bio >

Attorney

Russell Hayes

Firm: The Pickler Law Firm

Email: kgilliam@picklerlaw.com

Initials: KJG

Extension: 1164

Birthday: January 15

Bio >

Paralegal

Kelsey Gilliam

Firm: Pickler Accounting Advisors

Email: mhouse@pickleraccountingadvisors.com

Initials: MTH

Extension: 1159

Birthday: February 26

Bio >

CPA/Partner

Melissa House

Firm: Pickler Accounting Advisors

Email: kfulfer@pickleraccountingadvisors.com

Initials: KF

Extension: 1160

Birthday: February 2

Bio >

Sr. Accountant

Keith Fulfer

Firm: Pickler Accounting Advisors

Email: jstoner@pickleraccountingadvisors.com

Initials: SJS

Extension: 1166

Birthday: December 28

Bio >

CPA

Jane Stoner

Firm: Pickler Companies

Email: rcrowell@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: RDC

Extension: 1165

Birthday: July 1

Bio >

Office Manager/HR

Becky Crowell