TheHub-Icon.png
TeamDirectory.png

TEAM DIRECTORY

IMG_0120_edited.jpg

David Pickler

President

Firm: Pickler Companies

Email: dpickler@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: DAP

Extension: 1150

Birthday: October 18

Bio >

Portrait-Square.png

Katie Pickler

Vice President

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: kpickler@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: KEP

Extension: 1168

Birthday: November 3

Bio >

Candace-Corrected.png

Candace Montgomery

Financial Planning Assistant

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: cmontgomery@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: CMM

Extension: 1169

Birthday: September 10

Bio >

IMG_0025_edited.jpg

Anne Borst

Portfolio Reporting Coordinator

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: aedmiston@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: AJB

Extension: 1161

Birthday: January 11

Bio >

IMG_0042_edited.jpg

Melissa Skovdal

Sr. Client Services Administrator

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: mskovdal@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: MAS

Extension: 1156

Birthday: November 24

Bio >

DanielleLittlefield.jpg

Danielle Littlefield

Sr. Client Services Administrator

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: dlittlefield@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: DLL

Extension: 1162

Birthday: November 25

Bio >

IMG_0066_edited.jpg

Shelby Butterfield

Client Services Administrator

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: sbutterfield@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: SHB

Extension: 1158

Birthday: February 2

Bio >

IMG_0023_edited.jpg

Cameron Spann

Chief Branding Officer

Firm: Pickler Companies

Email: cspann@picklercompanies.com

Initials: LCS

Extension: 1155

Birthday: July 8

Bio >

IMG_0095_edited.jpg

Cort Winsett

Sr. Director of Operations

Firm: Pickler Companies

Email: cwinsett@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: WCW

Extension: 1167

Birthday: November 3

Bio >

2C9F683E-D66B-4099-9FA5-64F9178259E1_edited.jpg

Luke Murrah

Receptionist

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: lmurrah@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: CLM

Extension: 1153

Birthday: August 31

Bio Coming Soon >

AbbyDoshier_.png

Abby Doshier, Esq.

Associate Attorney

Firm: The Pickler Law Firm

Email: adoshier@picklerlaw.com

Initials: AKD

Extension: 1163

Birthday: May 20

Bio >

Ashley-2021-Square.png

Ashley Johnson

Paralegal

Firm: The Pickler Law Firm

Email: ajohnson@picklerlaw.com

Initials: AEJ

Extension: 1164

Birthday: December 23

Bio >

PWA005-RT_edited.jpg

Emily Murrah

Legal Assistant

Firm: The Pickler Law Firm

Email: emurrah@picklerlaw.com

Initials: EMM

Extension: 1151

Birthday: October 12

Bio >

Melissa.jpg

Melissa House

CPA/Partner

Firm: Pickler Accounting Advisors

Email: mhouse@pickleraccountingadvisors.com

Initials: MTH

Extension: 1159

Birthday: February 26

Bio >

JaneStoner2020_edited.jpg

Jane Stoner

CPA

Firm: Pickler Accounting Advisors

Email: jstoner@pickleraccountingadvisors.com

Initials: SJS

Extension: 1166

Birthday: December 28

Bio >

4060.jpg

Becky Crowell

Office Manager/HR

Firm: Pickler Companies

Email: rcrowell@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: RDC

Extension: 1165

Birthday: July 1

Bio >