TheHub-Icon.png
TeamDirectory.png

TEAM DIRECTORY

IMG_0120_edited.jpg

David Pickler

President

Firm: Pickler Companies

Email: dpickler@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: DAP

Extension: 1150

Birthday: October 18

Bio >

Portrait-Square.png

Katie Pickler

Vice President

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: kpickler@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: KEP

Extension: 1168

Birthday: November 3

Bio >

Candace-Corrected.png

Candace Montgomery

Financial Planning Assistant

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: cmontgomery@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: CMM

Extension: 1169

Birthday: September 10

Bio >

IMG_0025_edited.jpg

Anne Borst

Portfolio Reporting Coordinator

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: aedmiston@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: AJB

Extension: 1161

Birthday: January 11

Bio >

IMG_0042_edited.jpg

Melissa Skovdal

Sr. Client Services Administrator

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: mskovdal@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: MAS

Extension: 1156

Birthday: November 24

Bio >

IMG_0066_edited.jpg

Shelby Butterfield

Client Services Administrator

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: sbutterfield@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: SHB

Extension: 1158

Birthday: February 2

Bio >

Robin-Portrait2022-RT.jpg

Robin Winsett

Client Services Administrator

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: rwinsett@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: RFW

Extension: 1171

Birthday: November 28

Bio >

IMG_0023_edited.jpg

Cameron Spann

Chief Branding Officer

Firm: Pickler Companies

Email: cspann@picklercompanies.com

Initials: LCS

Extension: 1155

Birthday: July 8

Bio >

IMG_2809-RT.png

Nicole Ellis

Content Marketing Specialist

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: nellis@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: NLE

Extension: 1170

Birthday: May 2

Bio>

IMG_0095_edited.jpg

Cort Winsett

Sr. Director of Operations

Firm: Pickler Companies

Email: cwinsett@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: WCW

Extension: 1167

Birthday: November 3

Bio >

Luke-Portrait2022.jpg

Luke Murrah

Receptionist

Firm: Pickler Wealth Advisors

Email: lmurrah@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: CLM

Extension: 1153

Birthday: August 31

Bio >

Jon-Portrait2022-RT.jpg

Jon Long

Associate Attorney

Firm: The Pickler Law Firm

Email: jlong@picklerlaw.com

Initials: JPL

Extension: 1159

Birthday: August 23

Bio >

Ashley-Portrait2022-RT.jpg

Ashley Johnson

Paralegal

Firm: The Pickler Law Firm

Email: ajohnson@picklerlaw.com

Initials: AEJ

Extension: 1164

Birthday: December 23

Bio >

Donna-Portrait2022-RT.jpg

Donna Johnson

Legal Assistant

Firm: The Pickler Law Firm

Email: djohnson@picklerlaw.com

Initials: DLJ

Extension: 1151

Birthday: November 26

Bio >

CharlesCossar2022-LessRed.jpg

Charles Cossar

Office Manager

Firm: Pickler Companies

Email: ccossar@picklerwealthadvisors.com

Initials: CLC

Extension: 1165

Birthday: October 24

Bio >

JaneStoner2020_edited.jpg

Jane Stoner

CPA

Firm: Pickler Accounting Advisors

Email: jstoner@pickleraccountingadvisors.com

Initials: SJS

Extension: 1166

Birthday: December 28

Bio >

IMG_2788-RT.jpg

Sherry Ligon

Staff Accountant

Firm: Pickler Accounting Advisors

Email: sligon@pickleraccountingadvisors.com

Initials: SLL

Extension: 1160

Birthday:  September 10

Bio >